Children's University

Participating Schools

Participating Schools

There were three schools involved in the pilot year for CU Charles Darwin in 2018.
The program is now open to all interested schools in the Darwin regional area.
Please email us at [email protected] or call 8946 7253 or 8946 6403 for more information on how your school can become involved in the program.


Manunda Terrace Primary School

Ludmilla Primary School

Millner Primary School

Jingili Primary School

Larrakeyah Primary School